help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

2020 Board Election

Published on 12/9/2019
At the general meeting on Saturday, 12/7/19 the following board members were elected. President: Greg Shuman; Vice-President: Chase Roybal, Treasurer: Ed Pierre; Secretary: Jeff Gonzales; Board Members at Large: Leonard Stans, Rod Fowler, Alex Ivey, Cecelia Sanchez, Norbert Sanchez, & Jack Beadersted.